No tearing out and hardly any downtime:

We renovate your showroom floors

 

LEARN MOREGET IN TOUCH

Uniquely resistant

to wear and tyre marks

 

BE CREATIVEGET IN TOUCH

Create your own floor designs

by using logos, chips etc.

 

PROTECT OTHER AREASGET IN TOUCH

Much faster and cheaper than a floor replacement

No need to remove furniture or other installations

 

GET IN TOUCH

KONTAKTA OSS


Björn Lindvall, VD

Tel: 0707601799
bjorn@renoveragolv.se


Jens Rosblad, Säljare (Kontor Väst)

Tel: 0733126804
jens@renoveragolv.se


Gobben Ohlsson Haugland, Säljare/Projektledare

Tel: 0738555137
gobben@renoveragolv.se


Matilda Lindvall, Inköp/Projekt

Tel: 0727336663
matilda@renoveragolv.se


Milan Stanojevic, Golvrestauratör

Tel: 0737803624
milan@renoveragolv.se


Ruslan Moroz, Golvrestauratör

Tel: 0767010479
ruslan@renoveragolv.se


Anton Semeniuk, Golvrestauratör

Tel: 0790159698

anton@renoveragolv.se

Kontaktuppgifter Renoveragolv:

Huvudkontor Stockholm
(Faktureringsadress)
RGAB Renoveragolv AB
Hästhagsuddsvägen 8
139 60 Värmdö
Tel: 070-760 17 99

Kontor Västsverige
Säljare: Jens Rosblad
Egnahemsvägen 6
515 70 Rydboholm
Tel: 073-312 68 04

E-post
(Använd e-postadressen nedan för alla typer av förfrågningar eller formuläret här intill)
info@renoveragolv.se

2 + 9 =

Vi arbetar i hela Sverige och vårt huvudkontor finns på Värmdö.